About Aries (21st March to 19th April)

sun-sign-aries.pngSymbol :The Ram
Lucky Element :Fire
Lucky Stone :Diamond and Ruby
Lucky Day :Tuesday
Lucky Numbers :7, 8, 9,18,,45, 54, 63 and 72
Lucky Color :Scarlet and Red
Aries is Compatible with :Sagittarius, Leo, Libra, Taurus

Aries, meaning "the Ram" is the first sign of the Zodiac and is governed by Mars and have a strong influence of the Sun. Aries is symbolically represented by the long face and the two horns of the Ram. A person who is born during the Aries birth phase is normally very adventurous, ambitious and willing to take risk, enthusiastic and full of energy but can be impulsive at time which can lead to taking bad decision. A person born during the Aries birth phase is called an Arian. An Arian is a pioneer in introducing new thoughts and taking action to convert the thoughts in to reality, very open to new ideas and a lover of freedom and peace. They always rise to and support a cause.

An Arian would always try to make a mark in any field that work on. They always try to prove their point right and in the process of trying to drive their point home they can be rude at times at times, ignoring other's view point. They want others to regard them as the best. Arians are normally of low compatibility with Gemini, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer and Capricorn. Arians are proved to be good leaders, soldiers, sailors, athletes, climbers, orators and politicians ,tend to be very healthy ,have good constitution and don't fall or stay sick or ill for very long. Arians are normally good motivators and is full of enthusiasm and zeal.

These people are not good liars and cannot cheat or deceive others and even if they try to, the other person can clearly through. Arians are very charismatic and attract people towards them easily. They can converse well for long hours and believe in active communication. They are believers in "Forgive an Forget" policy and cannot stay annoyed on angry for a long time. Aries rules the first house of the Horoscope and its corresponding card in Tarot is that of "The Emperor".

Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces